Free Lines Arrow
09.12.23
solo quiero ser feliz

05.12.23
did a vent and deleted that because it was sooo embarrasing
🡸 🡺
25.11.23
dear spike,
why arent you here with me, my love? i still remember when u came to me, i was 11 years old and u were so small. i grabbed you carefully and we lay down in my then small purple bed
it was just u and me, and we were there for a while until you fell asleep in my arms.
I remember when u used to got always into cat fights, my big brother had to send you to the vet because seriously, u got into so many cat fights that your whoole body was full of wounds. You survived, and im glad u did.
Maybe mom didnt like you because u peed everywhere lol (ik it was something related to ur health, i tried to explain that to her but she didn't change her opinion)
My darling, where are you? its been a week since you disappeared from here. on wednesday you came, i knew it was you, who else would be that naughty cat that got into fights? The floor was with blood and ur precious grey hair, im worried about you and what will happen to you. Come back to take care of you again, to caress you again, to have you at my feet again at night, to claim me again by throwing your body against my legs when you were hungy and needed my attention.
Im very sorry hun, im very sorry if i failed you as an owner, but i would like to try it again so i can feel your love.
mom will no longer tell you that she wanted you dead, because now, i will defend you like never before. i know you were scared, you were terrified of mom, But now, i will be the one who protects you.
P.S: mina always waits you on the roof, she miss you

With love,
devian


🡸 🡺
25.11.23
im thinking of a website full of my opinions, essays,etc. it would be funny
the problem is, idk so much about html and im afraid of, yk, ruin everyegntjfiyhui4'05

25.11.23
bojack is so awesome what the fuck how i didnt watched this show before (i was 5)

25.11.23
i hate when im listening to music and, a fucking song wich is very nostalgic to me cames up. not because i hate the sound, its just, very sad to me lol
grouplove its a great example, idk its very weird to me that 2011-2014 sound. (yes, im talking to u "back in the 90s") idk that little sound that makes *dun dun dun* very softly its just, a time machine that teleports me into my deepest memories but im so scared to be there so i just close my eyes, making those memories a blury ones
i hate saying this but, i think first-world people have such fortune to have that type of friendship were u go everywhere with ur friends (a mall, supermarket, neighboors, etc)
i wish i was one of them.
24.11.23
dear devian, from 2024.

hows life doing? i know 2023 was a year full of "shitshitshit why did i did that aaahhhghghgh" and proceed to relapse again and again (dont talk so much about that) i hope this year its rlly good for u, tell me, which new school are u now? or are u stuck on that shitty school where youve been since you were five? god, if u are, im sorry u are very intelligent, i hope u can show everyone that this year:) mom just got more, annoying idk. shes been more explosive these last days, but tell me, did the relation between you and mom, improved? idk im scared
i hope you can get out of the shitty problems and moree things that are veryy private and i cant mention (yk what i mean, right??) i just finished season 1 of bojack, its a nice series rlly, DONT LEAVE IT!!!
if my future me finished bojack, tell me, it was great? it was very sad? free churro was a nice episode? did u cried? andd last question, did u ever finished the movies list? TELL ME YES BC I DIDN'T WATCHED ALL THE MOVIES SINCE I CREATED THAT LIST
what was ur favorite movie? do we have a romantic interest? tell me about ur life bc im going insane
did we win something? did we improved in many things?
🡸 🡺
did THAT person talked to us again? (hope not) did we met someone who changed our lifes again? are we happy now? did mom put us on therapy? (PLEASE NOO)
if u are uncomfortable answering some of that questions, answer it on a private medium. finishing the letter, promise me something
dont die.
i need to u respond to this!!!!! the curiosity will kill me knowing that please

take care,
devian.
23.11.23
sooo this will be my new journal now ig, i always wanted one :)
html coding is hard but I like it, it's very satisfying when everything cames up good.

creds to the uncannyvalley website, everything on this virtual journal its inspired by their dreams section, please, support the web :)


🡸 🡺